HOW TO SPEND P100.00 IN 3 HOURS?

This morning I woke up feeling I needed to fulfill something different than the usual Saturday. So, I got up at around 6:45 am and went out for a 45-min run/walk/run to warm-up my day. Afterwards, I went to a local gym and paid a measly P30.00 as an entrance fee. I spent about an hour training my shoulders, chest and abs. To keep me hydrated during the work-out, I bought Cobra energy drink for P19.00. After the work-out, I walked myself again to a nearby barber shop and had my barber’s cut for about 30-min. I paid Manong Barbero P30 and gave him a tip for P20.00. I thought I look better with a shorter hair. I had P1.00 left, so I went back home to prepare myself for a breakfast before another half-day work. I came home feeling that I have accomplished something personally unusual. So I went up and saw my 5-yr old niece having breakfast and preparing herself for a Saturday class. I thought of giving her P1.00 for no apparent reason at all. Now, three hours later, nothing is left from my P100.00 bill…

I just had an herb omelette at Seattle’s Best-Greenbelt about an hour ago. I think I just spent another P245.00 in less than an hour. Whew!

Next news feed, HOW TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK IN 3 HRS. 

No comments yet»

Leave a comment